Board of Directors
Chair of the Board
Samuel Cykert, MD
Professor of Medicine and Director of the Program on Health and Clinical Informatics
UNC School of Medicine
Associate Director for Medical Education
NC AHEC Program

Vice Chair of the Board
C. Annette DuBard, MD, MPH
Senior Vice President for Informatics and Evaluation
Community Care of North Carolina

Warren P. Newton, MD, MPH
Director, NC Area Health Education Centers
William B. Aycock Distinguished Professor & Chair, Department of Family Medicine
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Don Bradley, MD, MHS-CL
Associate Consulting Professor,
Duke Community and Family Medicine
Former Senior Vice President and Chief Medical Officer,
Blue Cross and Blue Shield of North Carolina

Executive Committee Member
Conrad L. Flick, MD
Family Medical Associates of Raleigh
Past President, NC Academy of Family Physicians

Executive Committee Member
Dave Richard
Deputy Secretary for Medical Assistance
Division of Medical Assistance
North Carolina Department of Health and Human Services
Marian Earls, MD, FAAP
Past President, North Carolina Pediatric Society

Mona Moon
Executive Administrator, NC State Health Plan
Alan Hirsch, JD
President, NCHQA

Ron Cromartie, FAHA, BSRT
Innovative Healthcare Consulting
Charles Coleman, PhD, CMPH
Senior Executive, Worldwide Healthcare Solutions, IBM
Morris Weinberger, PhD

Vergil N. Slee Distinguished Professor of Healthcare Quality Management,
Department of Health Policy and Management, University of North Carolina
Devdutta G. Sangvai, MD, MBA

Associate Chief Medical Officer, Duke University Health System
Past President, North Carolina Medical Society
Grace E. Terrell, MD, MMM, FACP, FACPE
Chief Executive Officer and President, Cornerstone Health Care, P.A.
Jack Bailey, MBA
President, US Pharmaceuticals, GlaxoSmithKline
Nelson Dollar
Senior Chair, Appropriations Committee

North Carolina House of Representatives; Representative, NC House District 36
Brian Caveney, MD, JD, MPH
Vice President, Chief Medical Officer
Blue Cross Blue Shield of North Carolina
Chris Collins, MSW
Associate Director of Health Care
Duke Endowment
Hugh Tilson, JD, MPH
Interm President
North Carolina Hospital Association

site designed by Rivers Agency